BIWAES 2015

Biennial International Workshop Advances in Energy Studies 2015


ENERGY AND URBAN SYSTEMS

 

(C) 2015 - BIWAES. WEBMASTER: MARCO CASAZZA. Last modified: 8th MAR 2015

POWERED BY:

       

Mark T. Brown

University of Florida,

Gainesville, FL, USA
E-mail:
mtb@ufl.edu





     

Pier Paolo Franzese

‘Parthenope’ University of Napoli

Napoli, Italy

E-mail: pierpaolo.franzese@uniparthenope.it



       

Mario Giampietro
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona,

Barcelona, Spain

E-mail: mario.giampietro@uab.cat



       



     

Jesus Ramos Martin

Instituto de Altos Estudios Nacionales (IAEN)

Quito, Ecuador

E-mail: jesus.ramos@iaen.edu.ec




     

Kozo Mayumi
The University of Tokushima,

Japan

E-mail: mayumi@ias.tokushima-u.ac.jp



       

Enrique Ortega
FEA-Unicamp,

Campinas, Brasil

E-mail: ortega@unicamp.br



       

B. Sudhakara Reddy

Indira Gandhi Institute for Development Research,

Mumbai, India

E-mail: sreddy@igidr.ac.in



       

Hans Schnitzer
Graz University of Technology,

Graz, Austria

E-mail: hans.schnitzer@TUGraz.at



       

Sergio Ulgiati
Parthenope University of Naples,

Naples, Italy
E-mail:
sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it

 

International Organizing Committee

(Stockholm, 4th - 7th May 2015)

PROMOTED

AND

HOSTED BY:

ENDORSED BY: