BIWAES 2015

Biennial International Workshop Advances in Energy Studies 2015


ENERGY AND URBAN SYSTEMS

 

(C) 2015 - BIWAES. WEBMASTER: MARCO CASAZZA. Last modified: 8th MAR 2015

POWERED BY:

       

Riccardo Basosi
Italian Permanent Representative H2020 Energy EU Programme and SET Plan Steering Committee;

Università degli Studi di Siena,

Siena, Italy

E-mail: riccardo.basosi@unisi.it



       

Frano Barbir
University of Split,

Croatia

E-mail: Frano.Barbir@fesb.hr



       

Enrico Benetto
Public Research Centre Henri Tudor,

Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg

E-mail: enrico.benetto@tudor.lu



       

Khalid Benhamou
Sahara Wind,

Rabat, Morocco

E-mail: kb@saharawind.com



       

Bin Chen
Beijing Normal University,

Beijing, China

E-mail: chenb@bnu.edu.cn



       

Luigi Campanella
University of Roma 1 "La Sapienza",

Rome, Italy

E-mail: luigi.campanella@uniroma1.it



       

Brian Fath

Towson University,

Maryland, USA

E-mail: bfath@towson.edu



     

Barney Foran
Charles Sturt University, Albury

E-mail: Barney.Foran@gmail.com



       

Paolo Frankl

International Energy Agency

Paris, France

E-mail: Paolo.FRANKL@iea.org



    



      

Yong Geng

Shanghai Jiaotong University

Shanghai, China

E-mail: ygeng@sjtu.edu.cn



       

Biagio F. Giannetti

Paulista University

Sao Paulo, Brazil

E-mail: biafgian@unip.br



       

James Greyson

BlindSpot Think Tank

Lewes, UK

E-mail: james.greyson@blindspot.org.uk



       

Charles A. S. Hall
State University of New York

Syracuse, NY, USA

E-mail: chall@esf.edu



       

Lu Hongfang
Chinese Academy of Science

Guangzhou, China

E-mail: luhf@scbg.ac.cn



        

Shu-Li Huang
National Taipei University,

Sanshia, Taiwan

E-mail: shuli@mail.ntpu.edu.tw



       

Christine Maria Jasch
Vienna Institute for Environmental Management and Economics, IÖW

Vienna, Austria

E-mail: jasch.christine@ioew.at

               


       

Noam Lior
University of Pennsylvania,

USA

E-mail: lior@seas.upenn.edu



       

Jyrki Luukkanen
Tampere University,

Tampere, Finland

E-mail: jyrki.luukkanen@utu.fi



       

Igor Matutinovic
GfK – Center for Market Research

Zagreb, Croatia

E-mail: igor.matutinovic@gfk.hr



       

Angelo Moreno
ENEA Casaccia,

Roma, Italy

E-mail: angelo.moreno@enea.it



       

Sanderine Nonhebel
University of Groningen

Groningen, Holland

E-mail: s.nonhebel@rug.nl






     

Hanne Østergård
Technical University of Denmark, DTU

Denmark

E-mail: haqs@kt.dtu.dk




       

Marco Raugei
Oxford Brookes University

Wheatley, UK

E-mail: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk



       

Vaclav Smil
University of Manitoba,

Canada

E-mail: vsmil@cc.umanitoba.ca



       

Joachim H. Spangenberg

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ

Köln, Germany

E-mail: Joachim.Spangenberg@gmx.de



       

Joseph A. Tainter
Utah State University

Logan, USA

E-mail: joseph.tainter@usu.edu



       

George Tsatsaronis

Technische Universität

Berlin, Germany

E-mail: tsatsaronis@mailbox.tu-berlin.de



       

Arnolds Ubelis

University of Latvia,

Latvia

E-mail: arnolds@latnet.lv



       

Antonio Valero
University of Zaragoza,

Spain

E-mail: valero@unizar.es



       

Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida
Paulista University,

São Paulo, Brazil

E-mail: cmvbag@unip.br



       

Jinyue Yan
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Malardalen University (MDU)

Sweden

E-mail: jinyue@kth.se



       

Yang Zhifeng
Beijing Normal University,

Beijing, China

E-mail: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

 

Scientific Advisors

(Stockholm, 4th - 7th May 2015)

PROMOTED

AND

HOSTED BY:

ENDORSED BY: