International Organizing Committee

Mark T. Brown
University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA
E-mail: mtb@ufl.edu
Pier Paolo Franzese
‘Parthenope’ University of Napoli, Napoli, Italy
E-mail: pierpaolo.franzese@uniparthenope.it
Mario Giampietro
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: mario.giampietro@uab.cat
Jesus Ramos Martin
Universidad Regional Amazónica IKIAM, Tena, Ecuador
e-mail: jesus.ramos@ikiam.edu.ec
Kozo Mayumi
The University of Tokushima, Japan
E-mail: kozo.mayumi@gmail.com
Enrique Ortega
FEA-Unicamp, Campinas, Brasil
E-mail: ortega@unicamp.br
B. Sudhakara Reddy
Indira Gandhi Institute for Development Research, Mumbai, India
E-mail: sudhakara.basireddy@gmail.com
Hans Schnitzer
Graz University of Technology/StadtLABOR Graz, Graz, Austria
E-mail: hans.schnitzer@TUGraz.at
Sergio Ulgiati
Parthenope University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it
Olga Kordas
Energy Platform, KTH Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: olga@kth.se