Organizing Secretariat

Marco Casazza
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: marco.casazza@uniparthenope.it
Gengyuan Liu
Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
E-mail: liugengyuan@bnu.edu.cn
Amalia Zucaro
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: amalia.zucaro@uniparthenope.it
Maddalena Ripa
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Bellaterra, Spain
E-mail: maddalena.ripa@uab.cat
Silvio Viglia
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: silvio.viglia@uniparthenope.it
Renato Rallo
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: renatof.rallo@uniparthenope.it
Fabiana Corcelli
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: fabiana.corcelli@uniparthenope.it
Enrica Leccisi
'Parthenope' University of Naples, Naples, Italy
E-mail: enrica.leccisi@uniparthenope.it